needsitnow2 44 / 44 / C
"Please help me."
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
needsitnow2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needsitnow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magnum200522
Michigan, United States
wettlckr1
Michigan, United States
wefuck2gether69
Michigan, United States
sunsofshadows1
Michigan, United States
wefu4fun48910
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
letsfuckher6984
Michigan, United States
sex4fun2728
Michigan, United States
Roseofsharon1234
Michigan, United States
 
Status
needsitnow2 44/C
Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
Help me I am new to this, I would like to meet new friends that I can share a lot of love with. I am laid back and non demanding also I have a huge sex drive so I can maintain for a long time. I would love to try a mfm and fmf and all the one on one time I can get. life is to short not to enjoy everything out there to be had, so if you are interested in giving me a chance please contact me for a great time.
I will always love you!!! K.C Forever.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of needsitnow2's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1973 January 15, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say