needsexnow6954 62 / M
"Women only!!! Not interested in Men No Men"
Warsaw, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
needsexnow6954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needsexnow6954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blue3135
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sweetcherry1222
Arkansas, United States
ladygaga125
mombasa, Kenya
CARAMELDLIGHT215
Florida, United States
blowu69
Mississippi, United States
Sazzy23x
Essex, United Kingdom
kessiebi
Yaounde, Cameroon
Russ32579
California, United States
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
needsexnow6954 62/M
Warsaw, Indiana
The call me the cat whisperer because I know exactly what that pussy needs.
Introduction
I will suck your breasts, eat your pussy, lick your ass and fuck them all if desired with my hard cock and hot tongue .

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend,a lover...someone that can be theirself without putting on airs,someone who enjoys laughter,music,a raging fire, a good wine and a great conversation..someone that knows who they are and what they want.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Heather Locklear

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of needsexnow6954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Warsaw, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: