needmorefun75 41 / F
"Need some more fun in my life. . ."
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 15, 2011

To view all of
needmorefun75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needmorefun75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thisdick29yrs
Michigan, United States
swingcouple2shar
Ohio, United States
juicelicker1
Michigan, United States
DCVApair
Maryland, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
supply012
Ohio, United States
hotcpl4hotgirl5
Michigan, United States
Mrblake78
Ohio, United States
Big_Bull77
Michigan, United States
 
Status
needmorefun75 41/F
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
I'm looking for men aged 22-42, who are non-smokers, D&D free, for NSA sex. I love sex, and can't get enough. I'm not looking for one-timers, so if that's what you're looking for, go elsewhere. You also must provide a face pic. No pic, no reply. I'm real, unlike most of the other females here. No games.

I guess I have to explain it more: I will not respond to flirts-so don't send them!! If you don't have a face pic I will not text you, if you don't have a face pic I will not accept friends invites, if you don't have a face pic I won't reply to your email at all. And if you continue to do so, I know you haven't read any of this, you have simply seen my pussy and sent me an email!


Really is there any reason to email just to insult someone you don't even know? I'm creating a people to avoid list:

Sicilianpapa Hey fat ass answer ur messages

derekwatt1000 where the fuck are your face pics ??? all I see is a fat ass and ugly pussy 2/27/2015 8:45 am

4fun02711 fuckin cunt. (This was one part of the convo. I have the entire convo saved on my phone. Very violent, angry man. BEWARE of mixing with him. I will post pics of the entire convo and him flying off the handle. Also reporting him. Wow!)

My Ideal Person Must be non-smoking, circumsized, and D&D free. I also require a face pic or no reply.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: