needmore444 58 / M
"Moving to Ellington FL in June"
Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 13, 2003

To view all of
needmore444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needmore444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BabieJoey
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
rm_abn14
New Jersey, United States
WaxerNiftyTried
New Jersey, United States
TotalPackageDude
New Jersey, United States
BigOldGuy1950
New Jersey, United States
M25255
California, United States
rm_rrobertl
Arizona, United States
mistressjudy69
New York, United States
houndstooth
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
needmore444 58/M
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Miami here i come! A New Chapter !!
Introduction
. Now moving to Ellington FL below Tampa next June. I am a standard member so e mail me at address below if interested. Every one in jersey Stay well and have safe fun.. I am easy going down to earth nice guy discreet Hiv- and STD free and have paperwork to prove it. I am very clean good looking and Bi. I like oral anal rimming kissing & licking every part of body. I am very discreet and want the same. I do not like pain only pleasure!!! I love to please with my tongue & mouth and cock. Lets chat and see what happens.e mail me at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person I'm looking to have fun. with a easy going woman, guy or couple . I like to suck cock ,eat pussy and ass love toys Mmmmmm I can be very kinky but no pain. Looking for the same to have hot fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needmore444's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 5, 1958
Hometown: NEPTUNE, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: