needitbad197910 37 / M
"Hello to all the beautiful and sexy ladies on AFF"
el cajon, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2006

To view all of
needitbad197910's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needitbad197910's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asianmilfmaster
Online NOW!
California, United States
coolmed73
California, United States
tiny_pussy00
California, United States
somosdos622
California, United States
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
urwildestdream16
California, United States
naughtywife8
California, United States
sexyallnite2
California, United States
sombraymoni
California, United States
 
Status
needitbad197910 37/M
el cajon, California
Introduction
hi to all, well i think i know why we are all on here, to make new friends and have fun along way. Am very easy going and laid back. I have done a few three somes in the past and was a blast. I like to make sure first that both or all 3 of us are comfortable with each other before we move on. Am very easy to have a conversation with to help make the setting more relaxed for all. I dont mind male just watching or joining in as well. Am looking to play with single ladies or couples where the male is straight. Am into giving oral and have to see find out that i love to give a girl a good rib job! Here are a few quick high lights bout me
1-latino male
2-35yo
3-educated and has a job!
4-can carry a conversation.
5-very respectful.
6-have done 3sums, have no problem with being nude in front of another man.
7-STRAIGHT, NOT EVEN CLOSE TO BI OR CURIOUS.
8-in shape and fit, not a meat head but do work out to stay in shape.
9-anything else please ask.
thanks to all and good luck!

My Ideal Person a female that is open minded and playful! Also couples who enjoy 3sums or couples who just want their gf/wifes fucked by other guys!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • el cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 24, 1979
Travels to: washington dc, District of Columbia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurse/resp. therap.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: