needing_fun2009 41 / M
"Everybody wants to send a flirt or check the profile but nobody wants to talk!!! WTF?!?"
north pole, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2004

To view all of
needing_fun2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needing_fun2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
Mashitgood
California, United States
michelletv48
Alaska, United States
akrocky2
Alaska, United States
Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
needing_fun2009 41/M
north pole, Alaska
Hit me up if you wanna see a face pic
Introduction
So I'm here looking for some friendship and maybe more if it's right. As for relationships, right now I'm open to one time and multiple times and long term if we really fit (not being sexual there). After that we'll just have to see where things lead. Hit me up and we'll talk. Ask me anything, I'll be honest. I don't usually post a face pic because of some of the immature things that I have seen at my work, but if you want one, please don't be afraid to ask. I do ask that you have one to share if one is not on your profile. I'm mostly a top but will orally reciprocate if in the mood. I really enjoy a CD. If you dress feminine in any way, feel free to hit me up.

My Ideal Person Contact me so that we can get to know a little about each other. If the feeling is right, we'll meet!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of needing_fun2009's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • north pole, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1975
Travels to: Anchorage, Alaska
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either