needingATTN2 37 / 41 / C
"We need a woman to please us both!!"
piqua, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 22, 2013

To view all of
needingATTN2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needingATTN2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuminme1717
Ohio, United States
sexy_sweet_bibbw
Ohio, United States
Wickedgrdn
Ohio, United States
bigtittiebbw
Ohio, United States
Nsawhore
Ohio, United States
LetsNjoy69
Ohio, United States
JKMorgan70
Indiana, United States
bobcatgrl
Ohio, United States
fxy496
Ohio, United States
 
Status
needingATTN2 37/C
piqua, Ohio
need a woman for our threesome!!
Introduction
Couple wanting to add a woman to the mix.
I am a good looking male with a great package and a good lover to my wife. She is pretty, 42dd tits and great in bed!! We have been together for ever and have tried it all. We have had one threesome and it was AWESOME. We have been looking for a woman to spice things up and fulfill our fantasy. Can be a one time thing but looking for a friendship with benefits... can't wait!!! Your pic gets ours.

My Ideal Person A good looking woman that likes to touch and caress another woman, and then do the same to my man. We want to have a threesome to please us both. We are happily married and dont want a messy relationship, but a private friendship with benefits. Your pics gets ours...

Information
  • 37/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • piqua, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1979 February 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)