needhorny666 49 / M
"Hi, fun loving man here. would love to meet for good old adult fun."
Falmouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2010

To view all of
needhorny666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needhorny666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TownSq48127
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
PechoAries
Cantabria, Spain
tennis2502
Devon, United Kingdom
morbosoxxxx70
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
spurmbank2
Cornwall, United Kingdom
lonelyboy198035
Kent, United Kingdom
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sextus1954
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
needhorny666 49/M
Falmouth, Cornwall , United Kingdom
I'm free this afternoon for some cam fun or possible local meet. Let me know!!
Introduction
If you have any questions about me feel free to contact me.I will answer all queries! cheers

My Ideal Person I'm looking for anyone who's up for some good old adult fun who is not looking for commitment or has a timetable.
Being a standard member I can't contact you but feel free to get hold of me if you want to know more!!
I have no photo's to put up but they could be taken,let me know what you'd like to see.
Cheers for now.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, in the shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of needhorny666's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Falmouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: