needdomme 55 / M
"We need an older, younger, or voluptous domme woman to setup wife"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2014

To view all of
needdomme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needdomme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
needdomme 55/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
Wife wants to setup by husband with woman who will take what they want from shy, reluctant, easily embarrassed woman. You can verify with her on webcam before setup . Married, decent looking couple, reasonable shape most of time, technology professional and public servant, long time athlete types. Very assertive people in real life who usually have to be in charge. Wife used to be very switch, but now is only sub to husband, so he never get to play a submissive role, is always dominant. We are not interested playing the field, wnat occasional but long term regular meets or online play. We like all kinds of sex and women. Sexiness is a state of mind and what you do with what you were born with. Safe, clean, discreet. Will exchange pictures.

My Ideal Person Someone in our age group if you want to play with both, any age for dominating her. A voluptuous or younger or older domme or switch open to many. Husband has to always be domme to wife, you can be domme or sub with him. Or can be lesbian cuckold type situation where he doesn;t get to play. Looking for occasional but long term fun. Nothing to extreme, more into the mental games, some toys and bonadge. Mostly "forced" oral type of play is what he want most. Wife needs to be forced to show off for you, easily embarrassed and such. Nipple play is fun too.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses