[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
needawife4anight 44 / M
"Just looking for fun and whatever else comes with it."
New Bern, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: July 15, 2006

To view all of
needawife4anight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needawife4anight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goddessb13
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
blackberr374
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Mrs_Seek
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
RealGrownandSexy
North Carolina, United States
cocoa8576
Virginia, United States
chocolated32
North Carolina, United States
MrsGreenMM
North Carolina, United States
kxbnotanymore
California, United States
rm_needone2008
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
needawife4anight 44/M
New Bern, North Carolina
the weather is nasty, I should be in bed eating pussy!
Introduction
I am a very fun man to hang around. I get along with everyone and LOVE to have fun. I travel almost constantly so I am only home about 5 days a month and I would like to have someone to play with on a constant basis when I am home and if it turns to more then we will play it by ear. I really would like to find someone to settle down with. I've been single for a long time now and have had my fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or women that are kinda in the same place in life that I am right now. Lets just have fun and live life every day like it is our last!

**WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.**

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of needawife4anight's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: