needatiger 41 / M
"Let have fun, live, laugh and penetrate 😀 Live,laugh, love, rough or sensual I am in"
Lake Odessa, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 1, 2007

To view all of
needatiger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needatiger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
450SL4u
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
DropDeadDomme
Michigan, United States
indadsstash
California, United States
StephMoore1992
Michigan, United States
sltryseductress
Michigan, United States
rm_1_baby_girl
Michigan, United States
rdeewilling
Michigan, United States
marissamay
Michigan, United States
rm_dysfunc
Missouri, United States
 
Status
needatiger 41/M
Lake Odessa, Michigan
Seeking busty friends
Introduction
UPDATE : After some thought I have decided I do not want to look for a relationship I am interested in what is deemed a friend with benefits. I have been told that many married women are seeking the same thing so I have decided to try this route. I am not opposed to single women but keep in mind that I am just looking for a friend that I can talk to have fun and if we click a little fun in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an intelligent female that would enjoy casual time together both in and out of the bed room. Also I do like women with curves, I am not a stick man I have meat on my bones and hope to find a female that has the right curves in the right places. A little cushion for the pushion is wonderful and any real man would like some thing to hold on to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needatiger's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Lake Odessa, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses