needafunfemale 38 / M
"whats up I'm a down to earth man looking for some good times"
Corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2006

To view all of
needafunfemale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needafunfemale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
 
Status
needafunfemale 38/M
Corona, California
Introduction
whats going on? im a 35 year old male from orange county, looking for a female to get down and dirty with.Im looking for a NSA type deal that both of us can appreciate!!! Im open to pretty much everything saying that I am stright. Im looking for a woman that can handle hot kinky dirty sex all nightlong then have a few laughs after i have a great sense of humor and so should you im sleevd on both arms and in the process of starting my full back. Id love to hear from ya so get at me!!!!!

My Ideal Person You should be fun , funny and down to earth low maintince is a good thing, The kinkier the better, be open minded and like to laugh and have fun, its sex its sapposed to be enjoyable!!!! NSA all the way !!! I would like to meet a woman that wants to be a pornstar! A woman that wants to scream and moan

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of needafunfemale's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: