needUtonight33 35 / M
"Looking for hot-wives and singles"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2002

To view all of
needUtonight33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needUtonight33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missconduct55
British Columbia, Canada
rm_sexyduo8788
British Columbia, Canada
2realfunpeople69
Alberta, Canada
Hedonistics
British Columbia, Canada
sexcsondra911
British Columbia, Canada
TightbunsBigTits
British Columbia, Canada
rm_touchsoft77
British Columbia, Canada
rm_woman4loving
British Columbia, Canada
dirtytrash
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
needUtonight33 35/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Free for a few days, ladies and couple want to play?
Introduction
NEW: To the people who have been messaging me, thanks! Unfortunately I cannot see the messages because I am a standard member. If it allows me to be your top fan I will do so to read the message, but it won't let me do that for new profiles. Maybe become a top fan of mine and I can see your messages that way? This is a rotten system!

Hey i am a 34 year old, slim, good looking well hung guy living in Victoria. I am a very relaxed and down to earth, very easy to approach, to talk to and to get along with. I am a true gentleman and a very passionate lover.

My Ideal Person I wanted to take a moment to update this with what I am looking for. I am really just looking for an ongoing thing with the right person or couple.

I am a passionate, curious, and adventurous lover and I am looking for a partner that wants to take things to a new level. I would love for this to be ongoing while remaining a physical relationship when we both have the time and desire to explore.

Who would I love to meet?

I would love to meet a couple with a wife who is free to play alone or in tandem with her husband. I tend to be free in the daytime, and the thought of meeting a female half of a couple where the husband works and wants her to have fun during the weekdays is a major fantasy. I don't want things to be a secret, but consensual extra-marital play could be an amazing experience for both of us. I am fairly dominant, and a cuckold element may heighten things even more.

Or

I would love to meet a single lady who may be a bit inexperienced or is looking to expand her horizons sexually. An ongoing thing where we both share our fantasies and spend the next few months fulfilling them for each other sounds incredible to me. I love the idea of all kinds of mild kinky play all the way to threesomes and mild domination. We could have a blast if the connection was right. We could meet regularly, maybe we host each other or have a weekly hotel rental at the same time each week, and meet and go crazy together. We then go on with our lives until the desire bubbles up again. The sky is the limit!

Anyone interested, I would love to chat. Beware that messages are un-readable by non gold members, so catch me on IM or become my fan so I can see your messages.

Be in touch!
xxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of needUtonight33's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: