need4swing 38 / 36 / C
"Don't be shy, we aren't."
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2003

To view all of
need4swing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view need4swing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2just4kicks
Ontario, Canada
patrbr69
Ontario, Canada
opencouplefk
Quebec, Canada
rm_r0xred3
Quebec, Canada
hottits000
Quebec, Canada
maemichaels
New York, United States
prettyinpixie
Ontario, Canada
LeprechaunFroggy
Ontario, Canada
Chocofun69
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
need4swing 38/C
Cornwall, Ontario , Canada
Don't be shy, we are for real, and lots of fun.
Introduction
married for 10 and have been swinging for the majority of that time. Though we are not very active, only playing 5 to 10 times a year. Our encounters are always amazing and worth the time spent with us. We are youthful and energatic, and mix well with younger or older couples. She is a very sensual and orally attentive woman who has a sexy body and knows how to pleasure a man or woman. He is of average body and size, takes his time and never finishes before his woman.

My Ideal Person Friends to get together with once in a while for some laughs and more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of need4swing's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1978 July 12, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Auto Tech Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue