need2bwu4f2 64 / M
"looking for that special lady, who needs some personal att"
sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2007

To view all of
need2bwu4f2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view need2bwu4f2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spirit6363
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
franky211180
Quebec, Canada
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
NightRise09
Quebec, Canada
avaleri2
Quebec, Canada
sperm_craver
Quebec, Canada
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
need2bwu4f2 64/M
sherbrooke, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
easy going , no pressure, down to earth wanting to meet new friends that are open mined, with no hangups, to relax with and enjoy life, looking for an intimate relationship, some who wants to cuddle and be appreciated. i do not bite! well maybe some times!! so do not be shy, it's ok, take a chance and we could see where it goes!WARNING:To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects:you do not have my permission to use any of my profile information(including text?and or photographs, videos)in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy,and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that others post a similar notice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of need2bwu4f2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English