need1morfor2nite 41 / 45 / C
"Lookin To Adventure"
Dixmont, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2011

To view all of
need1morfor2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view need1morfor2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,095,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sam4266
Maine, United States
jaw8009
Maine, United States
bosscatt4695
Maine, United States
Dirtycouple8081
Maine, United States
plafulonthecoast
Maine, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
knottythought
Maine, United States
kyfunnwanted
Kentucky, United States
Eroticfantacy80
Maine, United States
 
Status
need1morfor2nite 41/C
Dixmont, Maine
Introduction
We are an average couple and we are looking to bring another woman into our sexlife to have hot, wild, sex and a lot of fun doing it. She loves to give and receive oral as well as have her tits and clit sucked and licked. We love to play with toys.She is looking to be able to please another woman and be pleased by the other woman
while BF is pleasing both women then tasting the other womans juices all over his cock. This is not my site or her site, it is our site together and we do not do anything with out the other one present. So women or men please do not ask us to meet for one on one because it will not happen.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another woman who is willing to play with myself and BF. Some one to please the both of us while we are pleasing that special woman. We want you to be comfortable with us and have fun. Must be DD free. If you are looking to have wild, cray sex and have fun while doing it drop us a message and we will respond back just as quick as we can....\8 >>!

Information
  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dixmont, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1975 January 16, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue