neatndiscreet13 33 / M
"I have a secret...."
Niceville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2013

To view all of
neatndiscreet13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neatndiscreet13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
neatndiscreet13 33/M
Niceville, Georgia
Introduction
Hello, I'm glad you found my profile! I am a polite, considerate, thoughtful, and intelligent man. I am a leader and a professional during the day and a sensual sexual being at night!
I hope to meet a like minded woman who is also clean and takes care of herself like I do. I am looking for mature women only! I am often told I am too young, but truth is I am way ahead of people my age.
I am a quality not quantity person and hope to find the one special lady to form a friends with benefits relationship with.
I am 6'2" 200lbs with an athletic build (former college athlete) I take care of myself!
Talk with you soon!

STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person I am looking for a mature woman who cares about and respects privacy, chemistry, and most importantly pleasing each other. I am very clean and take care of myself so I would expect you to do the same. I do not discriminate against age, but prefer women who are a bit older than me due to the fact that they usually know exactly what they want and do not play games.

I hope to find you soon!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of neatndiscreet13's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Niceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: