ndunow469 52 / M
"enjoy the ride"
Abington, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 14, 2007

To view all of
ndunow469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ndunow469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rm_paula12369
Massachusetts, United States
sweetcherri18
Massachusetts, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
AliveAndKickingx
Massachusetts, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
BostonJosh77
Massachusetts, United States
SUBMISWHITECPL
Massachusetts, United States
rm_SOHOTFORU2
Jacksonville , United States
 
Status
ndunow469 52/M
Abington, Massachusetts
Introduction
i,m fun to b with no games real life lets enjoy it just ask ok open minded and not shy

My Ideal Person would love to meet a person that can realy just be onist with them self first and then they can enjoy the fruits of life so don,t be shy and go for it hey why else are you here right to relaxe have fun and find a person to enjoy it with wether its short term or long lets get on the bike or bikes knees in the breeze or any thing else fun yes i love sex too and i,m not shy just ask no bull shit here .... thanks for reading eat ya later lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a hot steamy one i cant type and think of that ...lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh there have been many we all go there ask me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ndunow469's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Abington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1964
Travels to: daytona /naples, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic ..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either