ndsome1694 53 / 42 / C
"Happy couple looking to have some fun."
Buffalo, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 24, 2012

To view all of
ndsome1694's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ndsome1694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adulttimefun
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
agirlforher
Missouri, United States
wrangler911
Arkansas, United States
Ctowncouple64836
Missouri, United States
cuckyswife
Missouri, United States
GingerandJohn
Missouri, United States
funlovers691955
Missouri, United States
northmichcpl2618
Tennessee, United States
Anxiouscouple660
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ndsome1694 53/C
Buffalo, Missouri
When our time is up on here will not renew it were on C4p same name
Introduction
we are a fun loving couple, very sexual, aim to please. Female is bi curious and would like to be with someone who enjoys kissing and making out, male is very straight. We are not into anal. Willing to travel a little. willing to host. We are a full swap couple but only same room. Everyone is involved in play time or no play. We prefer to meet others a few times before jumping into a sexual encounter. Looking to have friendship outside of the bedroom and then fun inside it later.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a clean, discrete, fun, open minded, female or couple. Foreplay is a big turn on to us. Not trying to be rude but single men do not need to message as we are not interested. We will not reply. If we are on line just a reminder our IM does not work so we can not reply.

Information
  • 53/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buffalo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1963 September 12, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None