ndjx3 54 / M
"G-Spot? Been there and luv It! ¿Te activo tu Punto - G?"
Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2004

To view all of
ndjx3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ndjx3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SWEETIE1201
Louisiana, United States
thali12
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
sabordelmundo
Queretaro, Mexico
amazona1974
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SENORABONITA2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
Coqueta_qro
Queretaro, Mexico
juliettecuriosa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
flor19672
Zacatecas, Mexico
 
Status
ndjx3 54/M
Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro , Mexico
Introduction
I love sex and giving pleasure. I love seeing how my partner cums.

But wait! There's more... If, what you're seeking at this time is an opposite sex adult for non-chauvinistic, intelligent, savvy, funny, sentimental -why not?- respectful and understanding conversation, and then maybe -or maybe not- moving on to the above...look no further. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised. Try me!

Work has currently made Queretaro, Mexico, my home. I love it! Maybe we can meet! Ultimately, I am a one woman man. An LTR is what I want. And yes, sex is a must.

Me encanta el sexo y dar placer a mi pareja. Me encanta ver como se viene mi pareja.

¡Pero espera! Aún hay más...Si lo que buscas en éste momento es a un miembro del sexo opuesto para sostener conversaciones que no sean chauvinistas o machistas, que sean inteligentes, con chispa, chistosas, sentimentales -¿por qué no?- en un entorno de respeto y comprensión, y tal vez después pasar -o tal vez no- a lo que te describo en mi primer párrafo... pues no busques más. Yo creo que te sorprenderé gratamente. ¡Pónme a prueba!

El trabajo ha hecho que la Cd. de Querétaro sea mi hogar y me encanta! Ojalá tengamos oportunidad de conocernos! De hecho, yo quiero ser para una sola mujer. Quiero una relación de largo plazo. Eso sí, con sexo. Ni más, ni menos.

My Ideal Person I may be a little shy, however, once in confidence,I love to drive my partner wild with pleasure; I have a craving for gushing orgasms, generating them, watching them...and drinking them. I believe in the G-spot. I've found it. I would like to try anal sex (giving). I'm curious to see how this can also increase my partner's pleasure. I also like to explore and be explored and see what makes us horny.

A pesar de que soy un poco timido, ya en confianza, me encanta volver loca a mi pareja, brindándole placer, generándole orgasmos 'chisgueteadores', que me encantan ver y chupar. Yo sí he encontrado el punto 'G'. Me gustaría intentar el sexo anal, esto es, yo hacerselo a mi pareja. Tengo curiosidad por ver como ésta variante también les genera placer. Quiero ver qué le gusta a mi pareja, qué la vuelve loquita.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention all

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sharon Stone...Ufff! Charlize Theron...Mmm! Scarlett Johansson...Oh my God! Marg Helgenberger...Very classy! Linda Fiorentino...Ay yayay! Kimberly Williams-Paisley...need I say more. Christina Applegate...'Nuff said! Liv Tyler...Givenchy! Jean Smart...Wow! Delta Burke...Their's just something 'bout
her... Barbara Brickner...beautiful!

...and so many hot women on this site!

This list will keep growing.

They are all just beautiful!!!

Their faces, their eyes, their body in general. And as you
can see, all types, not just thin or slim...women are beautiful
in all sizes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ndjx3's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ciudad Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: