ncvoyeur 46 / M
"New Profile.. check it out."
Sanford, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2009

To view all of
ncvoyeur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ncvoyeur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
creamymypie
North Carolina, United States
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
Reusable_7
North Carolina, United States
Freeman107
North Carolina, United States
BBC1701
Connecticut, United States
billiardsman2014
North Carolina, United States
hottsexxx4u2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ncvoyeur 46/M
Sanford, North Carolina
New Profile and sex starved.
Introduction
Be thankful for the 24 hours between the planning of my profile update and the implementation, you have been spared from some unwieldy lengthy prose, but welcome to my new profile.

Due to health issues, it has been a while since I have felt like pursuing or motivated I pursuing and social or intimate endeavors. However, life with modern pharmaceuticals has given me the encouragement to try again. If you had felt any sliver of interest in the past and I essentially brushed you off, I apologize. It was not personal so please hang-up and try your interest again.

These health issues do mean that I am disabled. On one side, this means that I do not enjoy a sizable amount of income. On the other side, since I am not bound to any mobility device at this time nor any specific location, I am free to pursue my life and interests with few limitations besides my own physical ones. I am a photographer, artist and spend my time with charitable causes. (Now doesn't that sound like a retiring Southern Belle?)

I am pursuing a friendship, something akin to friendship that involves repeated horizontal activities, a deep friendship consisting of trust and respect and considerable amounts of romance, but with little emotional collateral, or, if sufficiently intrigued, a friendship that involves a singular instance of the removal of our underwear and polite nods of hello beyond that. I am not pursuing anything looks, walks or talks like a marriage, but should it happen, then hell, it happened. If you would like to get to know me and see if we can create any of the above or create something that I hadn't even imagined, please do so.

If you do contact me, for the above Health reason, please forgo the small talk, the how are yous and discussions of the weather. These pleasantries are extremely difficult at times for me in polite face to face interactions, much more so on-line. (I am not on the Autistic Spectrum, it is a cognitive issue) Just get to the point. If you want to talk about a subject, start talking, if you want go out, straight-forward ask. You want to fuck, then say so. While it would be more simple for me to heed this advice if I were to contact you, you may not have read this profile and I am much to Southern to be that rude, but expect for me expedite the process of getting to the point. Additionally, I can't seem to read or reply to a lot of messages because of my membership status and not willing to pay for something I don't use often when there is a free membership level. I dont really know how it works so if you can't click a button on your end that allows me read and reply, then add me to your friends list. Hopefully we ill connect that way.

Now for the information that you were really looking for when you briefly skimmed the above paragraphs. I am 46 years old. I am a Virgo. I weigh (at last count) 270 pounds at 5'11”. Black and Grey (a little) longish hair, dark brown to black eyes. Facial hair depends on a variety of circumstances. I am 6 inches cut and HIV- (10/2016). I am sexually diverse and open-minded with the exception, I do not fuck. I will be fucked, but I don't fuck. I don't like it. Never have, never will. Only god knows why. Otherwise a fully versatile sexuality including either side of aggression/passivity, dominant/submissive and daddy/boy.

Now if you got this far and find yourself saying, “Awww... he's a bottom and I was beginning to like him.” I would like to point out that over the course of my sexually active life with my disdain of placing my dick in an ass, I have learned to entertain your nether region with my tongue, fingers and (if you insist) fist in ways that even the most impressive and creative cock can not. So fuck the damn labels and if you still find that you can not live without a fleshy cylinder up your ass, then there are dildos, three ways and group sex.

On a final note, I can be kinky but these are not requirements for my sexual satisfaction. If you have a kink that is not one of my usual choices of activities, don't worry, with a few exceptions that should be so obvious that their reiteration is not necessary, I maintain such a neutral position on most kinks that in the pursuit of our mutual satisfaction, I will gladly play along and likely enjoy them.

My Ideal Person See third paragraph above, but to expand on that, I have been sex starved for awhile and may be willing to drop my drawers for most anyone and most any scene. It is just sex after all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ncvoyeur's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Sanford, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: