nctofl 36 / M
"Are You Curious? Let's do this, I'm real and not into games."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
nctofl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nctofl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jsmnlrelo
Online NOW!
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
xes2475
Florida, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
ScrambleMyGuts
North Carolina, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
wantlimzoz
Al Majdal, Israel
 
Status
nctofl 36/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
I am a masculine Native American man who loves sex. I'm easy to talk to and I will make sure you're comfortable when you're with me. I want to please you.
I'm ONLY interested in younger guys.
Not looking for a relationship, but if we become friends that works too.
I adore smooth guys, dick size is unimportant.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a guy younger than me who likes sex as much as I do.
I really like meeting guys who are curious or straight that want to give anal a try for the first time. Uncut is a plus, Not interested in extremely overweight guys.
Very discreet, patient and respectful.
So don't hesitate to contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nctofl's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: American Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: