ncsparky480 53 / M
"looking for some fun"
clayton, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 10, 2013

To view all of
ncsparky480's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ncsparky480's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jj_single_again
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
loknfmrrightnow
North Carolina, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
msjuicey76
North Carolina, United States
Pecantannative
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ncsparky480 53/M
clayton, North Carolina
in a hotel in the Lumberton area for a few months
Introduction
looking for some fun /looking to scratch and have scratched that itch that you cant scratch yourself. If a good licking is what you crave drop me a line.In a motel in the area looking for some company,dinner or whatever you may be interested in doing.not looking for a relationship have one of those just looking to add some excitement. I don"t look like Bad Pitt Or Tom Cruise nor am I hung like John Holmes if I was either of these I wouldn't be on here trust me and I can bet they are not either. Just your average joe looking to hookup with you and maybe have some fun.

My Ideal Person looking for no strings attached knock down drag out sex. Looking for somebodyb that can last more than one orgasm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ncsparky480's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • clayton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1963
Hometown: clayton, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses