ncolzguy 53 / M
"It all happens from the big head"
NoCo, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ncolzguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ncolzguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
 
Status
ncolzguy 53/M
NoCo, Colorado
Introduction
Sure, visual attraction is important, and can be a deal breaker. Once that has been passed, the real attraction is from communication. I'm educated and articulate. I enjoy getting to know you, talking about what's important to you, lots of laughs, and, of course, flirting a lot. I can carry on a solid conversation on many topics, I write in complete sentences too.

I'm tall, educated, funny, and very respectful - an old-school romantic, with a very sensual side. I enjoy a variety of things - from hikes or cruises in the mountains, dancing to live music, dining out, or just sitting on the deck and admiring the scenery.

--- if you want to know more, just ask. I'm straight - please respect that.

My Ideal Person Looking for a nice lady to have a lot of fun with. She would have to be intelligent and know how to enjoy herself, and appreciate our time together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ncolzguy's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • NoCo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None