ncguy4u82 33 / M
"Here I am!"
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
ncguy4u82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ncguy4u82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
becca1985sc
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
kmaddy1983
Georgia, United States
Imyourcumslut79
North Carolina, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
1angelgonebad
Virginia, United States
playfulprincss44
North Carolina, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
wettnhot4u22
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ncguy4u82 33/M
Mooresville, North Carolina
Introduction
Guys, no thanks.

I am here to see where it takes me. I have a webcam for those who would like to see but I like seeing too..

My Ideal Person Attractive and intelligent. Willing to talk for a while before meeting. Not looking for commitment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Garth Brooke, Avett Brothers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston; I have no clue why except that she is gorgeous.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ncguy4u82's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 16, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Get To Know Me First
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: