nccoupleforyou 37 / 38 / C
"Sexy female playmate wanted!"
Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
nccoupleforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nccoupleforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realwomanin757
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
angelic11976
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
countrygirl3875
North Carolina, United States
757bbw4u
Virginia, United States
raleighredhot617
North Carolina, United States
pulchrafemina87
North Carolina, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
Sunkiss2015
North Carolina, United States
navywife08
Virginia, United States
 
Status
nccoupleforyou 37/C
Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina
like me at kik jenlassiter
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for new friends. He is tall, average build, and blue-green eyes. She has blonde hair, big hazel eyes, and very curvy (a lovely BBW), and bi-sexual. This isn't complicated...it's just three people getting together to have great sex! Not into playing games or chatting forever. We are a very laid back couple that is very fun to hang out with.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a sexy, curvy, bi-curious or bi-sexual female that is ready and willing to be with a fun couple on a regular basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nccoupleforyou's responses

Information
  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1979 February 7, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None