nbjn365 41 / M
"Vagina whisperer"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 1, 2009

To view all of
nbjn365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nbjn365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicplcoquitlam
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
eroticndiscreet
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
islandhotwife66
Washington, United States
sensualishious
British Columbia, Canada
JillianBee
British Columbia, Canada
Fitnfuntimez
British Columbia, Canada
indogal
Ontario, Canada
DestinyAinsley
British Columbia, Canada
yababy1970
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
nbjn365 41/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Who's wanting to get out on the boat this weekend? Looking for that partner in crime. Would love to have a friend to enjoy with another couple, group, or another woman. I have an insatiable appetite for sex. There are so many sexy women on this site. I am not into endless chatting. I actually want to meet. That's how you really get to know someone. Lets explore the opportunities together.
Also would love to find an awesome sexy couple to explore this beautiful coast. A couple that wants to get out on the water for some fun sexy adventures. Someone that wants to spend some time on my island paradise with me.

My Ideal Person I'm a typical guy, I would enjoy pretty much any scenario. But ideally it would be nice to have a close relationship in and out of the bedroom. Wanting to explore the lifestyle night life, not so easy for a single guy apparently. Hope to hear from you ladies and couples.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: