nbfunman69 47 / M
"looking for a clean,sexy, fun girl/no strings"
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
nbfunman69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nbfunman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
nbfunman69 47/M
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
things will get rough in the bedroom !!!
Introduction
looking for a women looking for a "domish" man in North Bay or close by for some fun and play!
I am fit, good looking, and clean and looking for the same

My Ideal Person I am a confident guy who loves great sex ! I don't want a relationship.
I enjoy life but I miss great sex......... lusty, passionate, multi orgasmic hard core great sex!

see what happens ; )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to start chatting with a very horny women online
and after 10min. of chatting meet outside somewhere and
fuck our brains out !! I find meeting a stranger you don't
know just for sex outside a real turn on !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nbfunman69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: i do ok ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: