nayanfun 42 / M
"Like to be your friend"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 15, 2008

To view all of
nayanfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nayanfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naveen6483
Andhra Pradesh, India
narendranaidu12
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
nayanfun 42/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
I am Nayan Kumar born and brought up in Bangalore, well travelled all over the world with best of the manners and fun loving nature with loving and caring. I like nature very much also like to have more friends. would like to be more intimate and would like to try all things that are possible and gives pleasure to all. Also would like to commit for it. Reasonably successful in business and professionally as well

My Ideal Person Any good looking girl or women of any race or language or religion who has mild manners,understanding nature, jovial, loving and caring person looking for short term or long term relationship. Any girl or woman who is secually active and not getting desired satisfaction from the present partner and who is willing try many different things to enjoy the life to the fullest extent and enjoy the warmth of a decent guy well mannered good looking guy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with 2 girls and myself do all adventurous and
naughty things to make all happy sametime.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nayanfun's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1974
Hometown: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses