navylt1635 59 / M
"Looking for Romance"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
navylt1635's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navylt1635's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
debbierosesim1
Ohio, United States
explicit165
Georgia, United States
mypussyiswe4
Virginia, United States
breaknout4fun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
navylt1635 59/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
I am a retired naval officer and federal executive for DOD. I am over educated with five college degrees with one from Harvard but I just love to learn. I am not a know-it-all but learning is just easy for me and since the government offered it to me, I took it. I am an urban country boy, I drive a Chevy pickup and ride a Harley touring bike. I am a touchy feely type of person and I love to kiss. I am a meat and potato type of guy but also a formal chef. So I can cook anything and love to cook for family and friends. I am trying to get in better shape but currently have a few extra pounds.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that can make me laugh and enjoy her company. I do not have a type per say; I like a curvy woman or a skinny woman, big boobs or small ones, but a nice butt is always good. So now to the main course, I want her to enjoy some of the things I enjoy; traveling, camping in my motorhome, riding on my Harley, eating out from a good burger to a steak, movies and history. I want her to smile a lot and be a glass half full type of personality. I love to kiss so fresh breath is paramount. She should be comfort in jeans and boots to a dress with high heels and stocking.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1956
Travels to: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses