navigator510 48 / M
"Trying to find new friends and have some fun online and if possible try to meet!"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: September 22, 2009

To view all of
navigator510's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navigator510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheena1312
Maharashtra, India
hornygirlfuck100
Bambous, Mauritius
ridergurlyy
Kerala, India
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
Vidhyavr
Tamil Nadu, India
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
newthaigirl
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
 
Status
navigator510 48/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
any decent girl for chat here?
Introduction
I am a master mariner, who sails around the world. Widowed and looking for some females to spice up my devastated life. The female can be single, married or widowed. I would like the females to be frank and jovial. Chatting either, normally or about sex would be absolutely fine. Sex chat interests me and I would like to share pics if I get comfortable with the female. As I am widowed, I need female companionship to satisfy my sexual urges, which is very common for any human being.

My Ideal Person I would prefer a female from my city, if I were to meet her. Age no bar! Otherwise, females from around the world interest me and I would like to chat with them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a.r.rahman, ilayaraja

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
They are also normal human beings! why to fantasize about
them?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of navigator510's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1968
Hometown: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: mariner
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tamil, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: