navegantesolitit 40 / M
"hola como estan chicas, escriban!!!"
Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 17, 2012

To view all of
navegantesolitit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navegantesolitit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gabriela_bonita
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Pompona2013
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Isamar26
Distrito Federal, Argentina
soledad_caliente
Buenos Aires, Argentina
LOSLECHEROS
San Juan, Argentina
 
Status
navegantesolitit 40/M
, , Argentina
Introduction
Hola estoy interesado en conocerte , y aparte de un buen momento en la cama me gustaría compartir otras cosas mas. Como salidas, caminatas, idas al cine, o cenar afuera...... En fin me encantaría por este medio conocer a alguna mujer que pretenda lo mismo quizás

My Ideal Person Déjame conocerte y descubrirte. Quizás seas mi persona ideal!!.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of navegantesolitit's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 26, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Government
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: