navchase 55 / 56 / C
"Friendly couple"
Calne, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2009

To view all of
navchase's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navchase's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HAPEENESS2ALL
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
sallyann1973
Berkshire, United Kingdom
berkscouple69
Berkshire, United Kingdom
hornybicouple717
Hampshire, United Kingdom
berksfun1962
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_2009angles
Berkshire, United Kingdom
purpleheart1967
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_tactile55
stroud, United Kingdom
2ndtimetogether
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
navchase 55/C
Calne, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
If you are standard try contacting us in the IM chat. If you wink we will wink back if we are interested.

Just normal social fun and games. We have been on the scene a few years now but this is nice distraction not an every weekend event. We enjoy the social side of our friends as well, so you must be prepared to get to know us first.

If don't already know us and you are looking for last minute replacement because you have been let down or need a "meet now", keep looking.

As for location we do not like to travel for hours to meet people so local(ish) folks are preferred.

We are just standard members so if your interested and you are not standard members then you need to contact us. We will always respond to any contact and would expect the same, but please put more than two or three words in the message as we cannot see the whole of your profile.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other full swap couples for same and/or separate room fun. We are not looking for those who think they are gods gift, just normal folks with that naughty glint.

We are not looking for single males or fuck buds, so please do not bother us even if you live next door!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of navchase's responses

Information
  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calne, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1961 October 14, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown