nav151 76 / 75 / C
"Attractive couple, retired"
charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nav151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69hot52
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
cruzer70
Virginia, United States
fun24uvabeach
Virginia, United States
rm_vacpl1956
Virginia, United States
nicepete44
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_BASSHAWK706
Georgia, United States
GManLuv50
Virginia, United States
granfux
Missouri, United States
NylonandLace2006
Virginia, United States
 
Status
nav151 76/C
charlottesville, Virginia
Introduction
Attractive couple, he retired military, She retired teacher, would like to meet couples, woman or man for friendship and more. Very outgoing, fun to be around. Enjoy dancing, travel, RVing, beaches, sex. Live west of Charlottesville in the mountains, private, hot tub,lake, great place to host. Both workout at gym, He slim, She pretty, height weight proportionate. She working to lose a few pounds and tone up. Have had a little experience with the lifestyle and would love more. No kids at home so hosting no problem. We are older but most people say we don't look it and we certainly don't act it.

My Ideal Person A couple (man & women), Man or woman. They need to be non pushy, attractive, outgoing, no drugs. Would like to find a couple or individuals who would enjoys RVing (we have the RV) or getting away to the mountains and beaches.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nav151's responses

Information
  • 76/75 / Couple (man/woman)
  • charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1940 September 1, 1941
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say