naughtyohioguy 44 / M
"Naughty and Needing"
Norton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2007

To view all of
naughtyohioguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyohioguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kd_Charlemagne
Ohio, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
43964to69
Ohio, United States
oldguy0303
Ohio, United States
RicDick73
South Australia, Australia
Allfun872
Ohio, United States
teddyhony
Ohio, United States
Lovbn8out
Ohio, United States
fetishman13
Texas, United States
 
Status
naughtyohioguy 44/M
Norton, Ohio
Introduction
I live and work in a very conservative community and I have such naughty desires. I crave to be a bit submissive and to play some for both teams. I have a weakness for ladies in high heels and don't mind being teased till i am begging.

I am bi curious, but if that does not mean I can't control it. If I get to be with a couple I can play it straight or not.

I just have so many fantasies that I want to explore from just watching to being naughty and wild


My Ideal Person I would like to join a couple for anything from just watching and getting teased to getting really wild and hot.

A naughty lady to play with would be great too.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It has to do with a leggy lady teasing me out at a bar or restaurant
making me so hot taht how could I say no?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Some are hot but no one in particular drivs me wild

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of naughtyohioguy's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Norton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1972
Hometown: North East Ohio, Ohio
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: