naughtynjguy1 43 / M
"I Miss Pleasing A Woman; Very Oral"
East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2009

To view all of
naughtynjguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtynjguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shorenights
New York, United States
JPRwild
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
naughtynjguy1 43/M
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Introduction
Well hello there. Been on here awhile now and have met just a couple of great women. Im picky and dont like to sleep around alot. Recently tested and clean as a whistle=). I am a married man, that said I have no intention of leaving my family. Some women on here have alterior motives and Im not about that. I am honest with my intentions. My wife has had some problems and sex between us is so limited that its enough to make a grown man very unhappy. I love to satisfy a woman. Im very oral and really love making my partner feel good. My testimonials are posted so that people know that I am safe and sane. I didnt ask for the testimonials but very much appreciate them. Im told im very attractive, Im in great shape and everything works very very well. Just looking for an occasional get together with someone attractive both inside and out.
To: Any institutions or persons using this, any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A woman who is confident in who she is, enjoys receiving oral, loves sex and understands my situation. I really really really adore the smell, touch and taste of a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughtynjguy1's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None