naughtymon4u 39 / M
"looking for adventure, passion, excitement, kink"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
naughtymon4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtymon4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justaswinginbi
British Columbia, Canada
sweetseductive1
British Columbia, Canada
sluttyslutmuffin
British Columbia, Canada
waterones
British Columbia, Canada
BiFSJ
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
naughtymon4u 39/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Married but naughty. Looking to get into some sexy trouble. I play alone, or with my sexy and obedient sub. That is her in the other profile picture.

6'2" well built athletic male with a fair bit of experience in pleasing women, couples and groups. Looking for casual, no pressure fun with gals, couples or groups. I am easy going, easy on the eyes and have a wide range of tastes and practically no hang ups. If its fun and sexy I am into it.

I don't drink, smoke or do drugs but I do enjoy sex and sensuality.

feel free to hit me up with an email or IM. If our tastes align and we click we can go from there.

My Ideal Person An attractive and fit attached or discrete female aged 25 to 50 years old or a fun loving good looking couple.

A recent encounter with a gorgeous gal has taught me something. There is a mental aspect to sex, naughtiness and kink which is important to me and is a large part of what I am seeking. It is that element, that somrthing extra, thay chemistry, that je ne sais quois, that turns a woman from being gorgeous in a man's eye to being a sexual goddess. I have learned now that vanilla sex is not what i am seeking, no matter how attractive the gal. It just doesn't do it for me. I want something more. I want to be pushed.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: