naughtygemini40 46 / F
"Have some class!"
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
naughtygemini40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtygemini40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,596 Active Members!*
 
Status
naughtygemini40 46/F
Kokomo, Indiana
Introduction
It's a sex site...yes I know this! Now having that out of the way I'd like to say that just looking at your picture isn't going to turn me on. First meet is NOT a guarantee of sex! Stimulation starts with the brain. I'm a single female living alone with my kids all grown. I just like to find someone who I can tolerate when they have their clothes on. I do have age limits. Not interested in someone as young as my kids or as old as my dad.

My Ideal Person Guys....I smoke daily, drink on occasion, and I really like going out dancing. All of which is non-negotiable. I'm not changing my life, or how I live for anyone. I'm always respectful and presentable, and I expect the same. First meet is ALWAYS in public. How do you know if there's chemistry if you don't meet first. Not gonna fuck you just so I can say I did. I'm into quality, not quantity!! If you can't send a pic, don't expect a response. Not into married or attached guys, and not looking for a FMF threesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughtygemini40's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either