naughtyboyz39 42 / M
"Not getting what you need at home? Let me help!"
Tupelo, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
naughtyboyz39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyboyz39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetgoodgirl4u
Michigan, United States
daisyleedoll
Washington, United States
paradise148
Michigan, United States
Hubbyshares99
Michigan, United States
slaves4you311
Texas, United States
classywench70
Michigan, United States
Rhondalynn5
Michigan, United States
CharminglyPlayfl
Michigan, United States
 
Status
naughtyboyz39 42/M
Tupelo, Mississippi
We all have unfulfilled/unmet needs. Let me fill in your blanks!
Introduction
I like to chat with intelligent women and share life experiences. I'm very oral in more ways than one. I love to give as much as I receive.
I love meeting new people and making new friends. Social butterfly….
We all have basic needs and often times those are overlooked in your home. I don't want to disrupt anything you have. What I offer is the opportunity to help you fill the gaps of what is missing so you can be happy. That is what gets me off.

My Ideal Person Attached, single or couple I am open to new and fun experiences. I like to play as hard as I work. I like to live life and have fun. Life is too short for drama and stress. I am the ultimate stress reliever.
Not looking to change my situation or yours. Ultimate discretion and professionalism. No strings, no drama. Just two (or more) adults doing what we like to do.


Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tupelo, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None