naughtybiker73 43 / F
"Looking for a couple, woman, or the right man to have fun with!"
Maryville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2011

To view all of
naughtybiker73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtybiker73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andy48tn
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ThePleaser4u3
Tennessee, United States
mrbigblackcountr
North Carolina, United States
ssabastian9969
Florida, United States
john021974
North Carolina, United States
MZ2001
Tennessee, United States
LoveToLickU6919
Tennessee, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
MaleSwallower
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
naughtybiker73 43/F
Maryville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a married woman looking for a discreet no strings attached sexual relationship with a woman, couple, or the right man. Love the thought of going down on her while he does me at the same time or vice versa. I love to have fun and have a great sense of humor. My time for fun is evenings and weekends, scheduling allowing. I'm always willing to try new things, but I do not enjoy pain.

I have recently been having ongoing medical issues and under going chemo. That has not changed anything about me except my hair. Sex drive is as strong as ever.

My Ideal Person Someone fun and easy going. Someone who doesn't judge a book by it's cover.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughtybiker73's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Maryville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 29, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: