naughtyandfun286 36 / M
"Looking for fun like minded easy going friends"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2008

To view all of
naughtyandfun286's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyandfun286's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
 
Status
naughtyandfun286 36/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a very easy going single guy been into this for some time with experience. No ego, fit, easy going.

1) Please be real
2) Say what you REALLY want - (I am not a mind reader)
3) I will not judge you - please be respectful.

I came to this site to meet people, I dont mind chatting but this isn't Adult Chat Finder

Single Guys - No I don't want you to suck my cock discretely. I am in no form or fashion looking for 1x1 with any guys...
Couples and singles welcome. Also guys looking got someone who can be your tag partner mfm or group please message That being said I think we should all get along nicely!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughtyandfun286's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1980
Travels to: toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: .
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None