naughty14U1972 44 / F
"not currently meeting"
Chittenden County, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2014

To view all of
naughty14U1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughty14U1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CUNTSTUFFER2
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
bennu500x
Vermont, United States
Love_2golong
Vermont, United States
Phishhead2634
Vermont, United States
bsmithvt23atyah
Vermont, United States
BBWLover0169
Massachusetts, United States
JimmytheSavage85
Florida, United States
Bigfishy72
Vermont, United States
manlookingforsum
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
naughty14U1972 44/F
Chittenden County, Vermont
Introduction
Happy New Year!
I am currently working on myself so I won't be meeting anyone.

My Ideal Person I like men 32-38 Currently I am not meeting new people though.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to have sex with one guy while another
guy is in the room watching and stroking but not able to join.



I know it says one but I also have always wanted two straight
guys at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gary Leo Taylor - fitness model - he is just so damn sexy from
his voice - eyes - personality all the way to his feet. He
also is extremely sensual in the way he touches himself.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughty14U1972's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Chittenden County, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: