naturelover98844 36 / M
"Are you the lemon to my lime?"
Oroville, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2014

To view all of
naturelover98844's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naturelover98844's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
 
Status
naturelover98844 36/M
Oroville, Washington
Introduction
Hello and welcome. My name is Charles and I am a handsome, confident 6 ft tall guy. I am honest and I consider myself a hard working person You will find that I'm very nice and laid back. I am a frequent traveler and my travels have put me all over the United States from the deep south to the snowy north and all points in the middle and now I'm working on southwest Canada.

I am a pull over hoodie and jeans kinda guy but will dress up for going out in town. I'm a big teddy bear with an awesome personality. I get along with most everyone and I am a firm believer in treating others how I would want to be treated.

My passions in life are traveling, enjoying other peoples company and enjoying everything life has to offer.

I am looking to have fun, enjoy a good time.

My Ideal Person Fun, clean, honest...I dont judge, I will take you as you are. Want to have fun being two consenting adults?..Lets do it... Want lunch or something? Name the place.. Overdue for a nice full massage...? I've got strong hands and promise a happy ending for both of us. I am down for anything. Just be clean, since I am. If you look and smell good,, get to the front please..

Lastly, must be open minded. Hope that isn't too much to ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of naturelover98844's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Oroville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: