naturalkink2 39 / M
"Hello everyone looking for friends who are into kinky good times and laughter ."
portageville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
naturalkink2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naturalkink2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,997 Active Members!*
 
Status
naturalkink2 39/M
portageville, Missouri
Thank God for good submissive people ,great experience,s
Introduction
Hey my name is Mike and enjoy this lifestyle greatly ...I am a natural born lover ...kinky by experience always respectful and so fun to be around ..I enjoy laughing watching great movies and of course giving women pleasure . I am on the aggressive dominate side you will feel like a whore Sorry ....You have got to love passion and know about the softer side of sex ....women need both things softness passion And when the time is right to fucked like a Whore end of story and we all know so lets play

My Ideal Person oh boy read the profile I do like it wild though and aggressive. I would really like to find a nice looking good girl to turn into A sub cum slut eventually for a long term relationship....but will train others till then.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of naturalkink2's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • portageville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: