natchpizzazz 44 / 45 / C
"let's talk, let's drink, let's fuck around"
San Bernardino, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2009

To view all of
natchpizzazz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view natchpizzazz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
natchpizzazz 44/C
San Bernardino, California
Introduction
My husband and I fuck pretty much every day. Sometimes more than once a day. We love it, we love each other, we love what we've got going on. We are solid and promise no drama or games. What we want is an occasional addition to our sex life - a fun-loving, sexy (we think a LOT of different shapes and sizes are sexy!) person or couple to join us in our fun...just once (no issues with one night stands, if we are all safe about it!) or 20 times, or 50 times if we all feel like it.
We're both professionals and we have a kid, so we have a rather busy life, but we make time for the sweet stuff in life, and the sweetest thing we want to add to our happy life is a another to play with, to lick, to devour, to worship, to pull hair (or not, if that's not what you're into). We love just about everything, so anything goes...and if you're not into something that we are, well, there's plenty of other things to do! We're flexible and do not need our encounter to go a specific way. Plenty of fun to be had no matter what.
If you're a woman who enjoys being with couples, let us know. And we're open to meeting you for the first time together, or just having the women meet first to break the ice. Either perfectly fine. We're open!
If you are a man, and you are interested, please understand that he is straight, but loves to watch.
If you are a couple, well, awesome, hopefully you get what we are looking for, perhaps the same thing you are?
And we don't care if you're brand new to this or highly experienced. If you're brand new, we'll all chart the new territory together; if you're experienced, bring it on, we're ready.

My Ideal Person Looking for men, women, or couples of all types...

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Bernardino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1972 September 13, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B