nastycapricorn 50 / M
"The Nasty Capricorn is tha House..."
BIRMINGHAM, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2003

To view all of
nastycapricorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nastycapricorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pornstartalents4
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
lookin4bbcfun
Ohio, United States
Chaun45
Florida, United States
sexysherry1969
Louisiana, United States
BowlegDiamond
Tennessee, United States
MandingoParties
Florida, United States
sexibuttafly09
Tennessee, United States
ruthesafadinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
pinkrose399
Arizona, United States
 
Status
nastycapricorn 50/M
BIRMINGHAM, Alabama
Will be in Jacksonville/Amelia Island 31 July- 2 August...
Introduction
Self motivated nasty lil freak who loves to laugh and fuck,no kids, never been married so ladies its on... very discreet so what we do here stays here... I'm not looking for a wife, just partner in tha fucking game who wants to explore new things with new people... I repect people and demand the same.. so if you want a good fuck and no drama.... holla at me.

My Ideal Person A lady in the streets and a Freak in tha Sheets... warm & sensitive with a good sense of humor because I'm silly like that...and someone who will enjoy new and exciting things

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sam Cooke, Marvin Gaye,Toby Keith, Garth Brooks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
attiutude and a sexual desire to be nasty

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Getting a blow-job from Vanessa the undressa Del Rio in my office

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nastycapricorn's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • BIRMINGHAM, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1967
Travels to: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Gov
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: