nasicornis 43 / 44 / C
"Wild lovers, lovers of wildlife and no sex with animals!!!"
PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
nasicornis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nasicornis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
 
Status
nasicornis 43/C
PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Adventurous, outgoing and open-minded couple want to try something new. Come on girls fulfill our fantasy...
Camming, cumming, convince us...
No cam ...No pics...No GO!

My Ideal Person Wet and wild...Sweet and mild...Cool and chilled. Looking for local girls to join us ... Message us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, why food?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nasicornis's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, German, Afrikaans, ZulusomeDutch
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1973 June 21, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Writer Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None