nanigai 61 / M
"let's explore the universe of ourselves while we fuck"
Yungaburra, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2004

To view all of
nanigai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nanigai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love2havefunnow
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
mrmrsnaughty15
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
jigglytits
New York, United States
terriercita
Managua, Nicaragua
DivinaVen
Guatemala
DcemberMeyriel
*, Cayman Islands
averyhornygal
Queensland, Australia
meluva03
Jalisco, Mexico
Ohjoy10
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
nanigai 61/M
Yungaburra, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I live in the countryside....with my dog, my chickens and the cows but I really enjoy interesting batter with intelligent people. I import handcraft etc from Guatemala, Ecuador, Peru. I've been doing this for 28 years. I LOVE travel and new experiences. I do an around the worlder atleast once a year. People are such an amazing experiment of nature, do you like to experiment...I do...it drives me...interaction is wonderful...so contact me any time any place...hahaha...well how about here...and now would be good....hahahaha....cheers and good stuff...while I lick you into ecstasy......nani

My Ideal Person Looking for a loving, romantic, slim to well padded woman, full breasted (not that important), fun loving(important), outgoing woman. One who can take things in stride, has a sense of humour, likes time in and out of bed (but lots in) for discreet and not so discreet sexual encounters and stuff. I am looking for you. Gets out the binoculars.....scans universe......ah ha....there you are......

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Yungaburra, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: importer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None