nandsex19 21 / M
"Chico 19 años con ganas de vivir la vida al maximo."
Mataro, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2014

To view all of
nandsex19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nandsex19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariamaarti
Catalunya, Spain
Ben5400
New York, United States
cielo_tierra
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
mistica999
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
nandsex19 21/M
Mataro, Cataluna , Spain
Introduction
Soy chico de 19 años delgado pero en forma, buen físico y buena salud. Soy un vividor y bastante liberal. Siempre respeto a quien este conmigo y busco comodidad y diversión. Soy hetero pero también quiero probar trios. Alguna vez he tenido relaciones con algún chico pero prefiero las mujeres.

My Ideal Person Chica/s que estén cerca de mi (Cataluña a poder ser) y con ganas de divertirse en la cama. Me gusta el morbo pero soy muy respetuoso; todo lo que quiero solo lo hare con permiso. Quiero tener sexo e innovar en el pasándonoslo muy bien y gozando a tope.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blind guardian, mago de oz, avenged sevenfold, rhapsody
of fire... etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nandsex19's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Mataro, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: