nancar1 70 / 48 / C
"Looking for some fun couples"
Central Maine, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2007

To view all of
nancar1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nancar1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robdeb9272
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Ride4ever2013
Maine, United States
Couple4play175
Maine, United States
diaemmo2
Maine, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
imready901
Maine, United States
coupleinlove72
London, United Kingdom
Patsfan978
Massachusetts, United States
fishingdon268
Maine, United States
 
Status
nancar1 70/C
Central Maine, Maine
Introduction
Our friends would say we are easy going. We enjoy sex and would like to find some couples for continuing relationships. We are new to this and looking to learn the life style with you or if you are expereinced, then we are willing to follow your leads. We are interested in full swap with friendship as a bonus. We are secure in our relationship and want you to be also. No games, just friendship & adult fun. We need to be discreet and are std free, you be too. We are looking for some good adult fun. We would like to meet a BBC for 3some or couple for full swap.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nancar1's responses

Information
  • 70/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central Maine, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1946 May 30, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)